Contact us!

Contact us!



Youth Dynamics
Support Services Office

Please send all donation-related communication here.
Mailing Address:
PO Box 486
Burlington, WA 98233

Email: info@yd.org
Phone: (360) 757-1337
Fax: (360) 757-0727

YD Adventures Bases

Stonewater Ranch (Washington)

Mailing Address:
19537 Chiwawa Loop Rd.
Leavenworth, WA 98826

Email: swr@yd.org
Phone: (509) 763-3161

YD Adventures Idaho

Mailing Address:
PO Box 156
Horseshoe Bend, ID 83629

Email: idaho@yd.org
Phone: (208) 793-3788

YD Adventures Oregon

Mailing Address:
PO Box 385
Canby, OR 97013

Email: oregon@yd.org
Phone: (503) 692-9070

Local YD Communities

Anacortes YD
2410 J Ave.
Anacortes, WA 98221
(360) 293-3509
anacortes@yd.org

Arlington YD
PO Box 672
Arlington, WA 98223
(360) 435-0170
arlington@yd.org
Area director: Jessica Ronhaar

Concrete YD
49947 Sauk Store Rd.
Concrete, WA 98237
(360) 853-9140
concrete@yd.org
Area director: Kevik Rensink

Moses Lake YD
106 E Third Ave.
Moses Lake, WA 98837
(509) 765-4184
moseslake@yd.org
Area director: Todd Welch

Nooksack Valley YD
PO Box 548
Everson, WA 98247
(360) 306-1356
nooksack@yd.org
Area director: Tim Nieuwsma

Parkrose YD
Mailing address (OR Regional Office)
8044 N. Richmond Ave
Portland, OR 97203
(360) 250-0818
parkrose@yd.org

Skagit Valley YD
PO Box 486
Burlington, WA 98233
(360) 757-1337
skagit@yd.org

Wenatchee Valley YD
PO Box 215
Cashmere, WA 98815
(360) 631-0549
wenatchee@yd.org
Area Director: Chris McCormick

Whidbey Island YD
91 SE 11th Ave #104
Oak Harbor, WA 98277
(360) 679-1844
whidbey@yd.org
Area director: Meredith Falk