Communities

Communities

YD Communities

YD Communities is about building relationships with teens and young adults. We connect with students on their campuses, at sporting events, and at other high school hangouts. We also open the doors of our facilities for drop-in times. We create events that will foster depth in relationships and provide opportunities for students to hear about Jesus Christ. We also utilize wilderness adventure opportunities. YD Communities operates in areas throughout the Northwest. Our goal is to work together with local churches as a bridge between teens and the local church.

Regional Communities Directors

Western Washington Region
Jessica Ronhaar
(360) 435-0170
jronhaar@yd.org

Central Washington Region
Bronco Huge
(360) 631-0549
bhuge@yd.org

Oregon Region
Bronco Huge
(360) 631-0549
bhuge@yd.org

Local Area Communities

Anacortes YD
2410 J Ave.
Anacortes, WA 98221
(360) 293-3509
anacortes@yd.org
Area director:

Arlington YD
PO Box 672
Arlington, WA 98223
(360) 435-0170
arlington@yd.org
Area director: Jessica Ronhaar

Concrete YD
49947 Sauk Store Rd.
Concrete, WA 98237
(360) 853-9140
concrete@yd.org
Area director: Kevik Rensink

Moses Lake YD
106 E Third Ave.
Moses Lake, WA 98837
(509) 765-4184
moseslake@yd.org
Area director: Todd Welch

Nooksack Valley YD
PO Box 548
Everson, WA 98247
(360) 306-1356
nooksack@yd.org
Area director: Tim Nieuwsma

North Portland YD
Mailing address (OR Regional Office)
8044 N Richmond Ave
Portland, OR 97203
(360) 631-0549
northportland@yd.org
Area director:

Parkrose YD
Mailing address (OR Regional Office)
8044 N Richmond Ave
Portland, OR 97203
(360) 631-0549
parkrose@yd.org
Area director:

Skagit Valley YD
PO Box 486
Burlington, WA 98233
(360) 757-1337
skagit@yd.org
Area director:

Wenatchee Valley YD
PO Box 215
Cashmere, WA 98815
(509) 423-0929
wenatchee@yd.org
Area Director: Chris McCormick

Whidbey Island YD
830 SE Pioneer Way Suite 201
Oak Harbor, WA 98277
(360) 679-1844
whidbey@yd.org
Area director: Meredith Falk